What I think about when I think about running…..

……is that a good run for me is more than a run. I love to explore new parts of the city, watch the seasons change, look at people,  peep through windows, listen to a good audio-book or podcast. That is what makes it interesting and motivating for me – I am not triggered by competition and results, but explorations and new experiences along the way.

This new initiative must thus be something for me to try out: Podruns Copenhagen.

For good audio-books, try Bøger from Gyldendal – they are not for free, but the price is reduced as more people download. Or try dr.dk – they sometimes have free audio books.

And don’t forget to stretch…..

murakami_running

Leave a Reply

